meshpolew.blogg.se

It affects me
It affects me









“Research seems to indicate that certain neurons - mirror neurons - act differently in the brains of HSP than in the brains of non-HSP,” says Amanda Turecek, a licensed marriage and family therapist and licensed addictions counselor in Parker, Colorado.

it affects me

Highly sensitive people (HSP) in particular can have SPS.

  • having a greater awareness of subtleties in the environment.
  • it affects me

  • having increased emotional reactivity and empathy.
  • being able to process greater depth of information.
  • If this happens constantly, though, you might have an inherited personality trait called sensory processing sensitivity (SPS).

    it affects me

    Everyone adopts other people’s emotions or moods from time to time. Can we really ‘absorb’ other people’s energy?











    It affects me